RSS

Leaving

22 Oct

This blog is closing. I have a stalker now. Someone has viewed my blog 53 times today, and it was just one person. WordPress refuses to tell me who this person is. Nor will it let me actually block my stalker. But I have a good idea of who you are, stalker, and you need to go fuck yourself. Thanks to this stalker, I can’t tell any of my friends on here how to get a hold of me. So, again, stalker. Go fuck yourself. All my lovely followers, unfollow me right now. Thanks to this stalker, I will never be able to come back here again. Goodbye, lovelies. I’ll miss you. Oh, and, stalker, go fuck yourself.

 
12 Comments

Posted by on October 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

12 responses to “Leaving

  1. anautismobserver

    October 23, 2015 at 2:37 pm

    I don’t think it was me, but it sounds like something I might innocently do. When I get interested in a new blog I habitually read all the archives (I load as many as possible into my browser tabs at once, so it looks like many page views in a small period of time). I also keep cookies disabled.

    Please consider keeping your blog open. I depend upon reading other autistic blogs to help me feel not so alone.

    Thank you.

    Judy

     
    • Laitie

      October 23, 2015 at 2:40 pm

      Oh, sweetie, was it you? If so, then I’m so very sorry. Things have developed in my life and I really did have reason to believe that I had a stalker. Don’t worry, dear. I’m starting a new blog just like this one. Email me at Laitiegrl@hotmail.com and I’ll send you the url. There’s nothing on it, yet, tho. Its brand new

       
  2. Mandelin

    October 23, 2015 at 5:06 pm

    OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.. Uh-oh. Uhhhmm, I might have done yesterday EXACTLY what Judy wrote of. I was thinking about my response to you (about your post leaving your job), and decided I wanted to get some more backstory. Then I got all interested as I recognize a bit of myself in your struggles, so I went to blog number one, started reading each and every one from there, lol. OH MY GOD. So, hey.. I hadn’t finished yesterday, so when I saw this post this morning I rushed through your last year (so check and see if you have a ton more “views”, that will confirm that it was me!) Oh, wow. I’M.YOUR.STALKER, boo-wa-ha-haaaa..

     
    • Laitie

      October 23, 2015 at 5:12 pm

      O. M. G. I need to apologize again. Omg lololololol. I’m so sorry, sweetie! Email me at Laitiegrl@hotmail.com and I’ll tell you why I thought I had an actual stalker and will give u my new url. This is gonna be a great story for the new blog!

       
  3. DRR

    October 24, 2015 at 6:35 am

    I haven’t commented on your blog in a while, I only think I commented once a long time ago. Oh no, a stalker :/ That’s too bad. Don’t close your blog, as it is fun to read and gives us insight on you as well

    I think I might understand though, battling depression myself Laitie. Let me take a stab at this. You’re closing the blog because you might be thinking it’s someone it’s not? I’m going to go ahead and guess it is a relationship issue (who knows, maybe it’s an over zealous fan as it seems we all are!)? Maybe a new person who got latched too quickly? Or the possibility it might be an ex you think has done you wrong? If that is true, I’ve been there, done that my self unfortunately.

    The best thing to do Laitie, if it IS an ex (just a guess, not quite sure, I don’t know your private life, but this does sound like it could be or someone else maybe), are you sure they are stalking? I thought my ex was stalking me for the longest time too sweetie after a few years ago, but they weren’t. They understood I wanted privacy for a while to be alone, and then we talked and everything was fine. It’s just best to talk about things when the time is right instead of the false thought of stalking because of the mindset we do have after an issue might have occurred. Been there

    As a fan and having read your blogs since January, I will say you do have that about you where at times you might overreact about things on here hahahaha, but you do have that passion about your life and that is what makes it a good blog 🙂

     
    • Laitie

      October 24, 2015 at 6:57 pm

      You’re totally right haha. I totally overreacted. The “stalker” actually happened to be a fellow blogger, lol. But it was on a day eerily close to my breakup w my bf. And when we broke up, he went completely psycho. I have no idea what he is capable of. So I grudgingly began the process of making a new blog. Next thing I knew, I fell in love with it! I’ll continue my postings on brokencrayoncoloring.WordPress.com.

      Also, awww, you call yourself a fan??? I feel so loved! Haha, thanks for all your sweet words, and I hope to see you on broken crayon coloring.

       
  4. DRR

    October 25, 2015 at 5:18 am

    I will follow you on your new blog, cannot wait to see it!

    Really, L went psycho? Not for nothing, but I am his cousin. He was the one who pointed me in your direction for this blog, as I needed that confidence within me to attempt to overcome depression myself. I highly doubt he went psycho Laitie, the guy has a heart among hearts, he means exceptionally well, & most likely just wanted to speak to you so closure could take place and you both could start fresh as friends like you should be, NOT against one another as it is uncalled for.

    Don’t worry, I’ve talked to him since you guys split, he really means well (he does) & to say you don’t know what he’s capable of and call him psycho COULD be considered slander in some eyes. He is a good guy, and you should know that. All breakups do have that fight period and moments of questioning, even the one I went through a while back. He is giving you space (trust me, he hasn’t checked out your blog and won’t on accaount of he feels like you might say something hurtful), and believe me, I know the guy and know he isn’t that type of person at all (he’s family, known him for over 20-plus years!). When you do have the patience, the moment, and heart of hearts to see that…talk to L, that’s all he wants. Nothing more, nothing less, just to be your friend and to be there for you.

    But yeah Laitie, you do have a lifelong fan in me, and the new blog will be followed!

    -K

     
    • Laitie

      October 25, 2015 at 9:43 am

      For the sake of everyone’s sanity, I’ll just drop the topic here and now, lol.

      I have recently been informed how my blog is still publicly slandering people. I thought not bc no one was supposed to know me or the ppl I talk about irl except my bf. So I’m gonna try to find other ways to express what I want about ppl without going insane, lol.

      Thank you so much for your support! I’m glad ive been able to help you out a little bit!

       
    • anautismobserver

      October 25, 2015 at 5:57 pm

      To DRR: How could it be considered slander when Laitie has been keeping both his and her own identity anonymous? Not to mention it would be libel not slander since it’s in writing.

      To Laitie: Please keep blogging. Your fans want you back.

       
  5. DRR

    October 31, 2015 at 7:50 am

    Sorry it has been a few days. To Anautismobserver, she has referred to him as “L” in her blog more than once. True, libel is the right word for it, I was indeed thinking otherwise!

    However, “And when we broke up, he went completely psycho. I have no idea what he is capable of” is something that could indeed hurt. You are right in the vein nobody knows who he is indeed except for her, and myself, but the fact that still, I am related to him, he did point me here so I could see another perspective in the eyes of someone else who deals with a similar thing to myself.

    To call him a psycho can paint the wrong picture to people, even those who don’t know them online. Every other time he was mentioned, it was always the kindest of words, which is how L is. To say you’re not capable of knowing what he is doing when she knew the guy for a year and spent a lot of time with them, makes it come off as if she truly doesn’t know him, which everyone in our family knows isn’t even the truth.

     
    • Laitie

      October 31, 2015 at 8:10 am

      This entire convo about my ex and our breakup is over. Indefinitely.

       
  6. Tiger Vamshi

    April 3, 2016 at 12:58 am

    Stay strong Laitie.

     

Leave a Reply

 
