RSS

Things are Going Well

10 Jan

Quick update from my (New!) phone. Things have been going great lately.
First off, I got a new (free!) phone that I absolutely fell in love with. It’s really big, which I don’t like, but that’s a decent trade-off for the fun fonts, massive storage, more cases, massive storage, voice-activated camera, massive storage, and did I mention the massive storage? I have a ton of apps and still haven’t used 30% of my storage.
I got employee of the month at work. I got nominated by 2(!) separate managers and, dude, I got it! I got a neat pin and, what I’m most stoked about, I’m getting a free embroidered shirt!
One of my best friends evar is coming over on Wednesday. I’m beyond stoked. I haven’t seen her in forever and I really miss her. And my brother-in-law just shared his Netflix with us, so it’ll be frosting and full metal alchemist brotherhood together all night. I’m stoked.
I guess that’s all I have to update y’all on. And I kinda have some work to do, now. So see y’all later!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 10, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Things are Going Well

  1. DRR

    January 11, 2015 at 5:43 am

    Good job on the accolade at work and new phones are ALWAYS fun, especially with new storage. Things going great with your guy?

     
    • Laitie

      January 11, 2015 at 9:37 am

      Yes they are, thanks 🙂

       
  2. lradams86

    January 11, 2015 at 8:24 am

    That is an amazing phone sweetie, the fun with the voice activated Google search is awesome…even when it gets the search name wrong. I said it before and I will say it again tho, you deserved to get that award at work. With all the hard work you put in, they would have been stupid not to give it to you 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
