RSS

Fuck. This. Life.

12 Jul

I’m losing it. Totally and completely losing it. I’m getting closer and closer to suicide every day. This fucking life, man. What’s the fuckin’ point?

I got a bad review from a customer at work. The store manager was really mad because of a single incident in which I didn’t do my best and I can’t even remember this incident, by the way. But whatever. I don’t care.

Now I’m in real trouble. This crazy-ass, rude-ass bitch gave me another bad review. The store manager is pissed. This bitch said this and that about me where the only mistake I made was that I didn’t call a shoe associate and that was because I was confused.

TWO bad reviews in a row. OH MY GOD! HOW TERRIBLE! HOW ABSOLUTELY HORRIFIC!!! Something’s wrong with that girl!

I’ve been there for two fucking years. Do you know how many people leave my register happy? And then DON’T do the feedback I ask them to? I’m close to losing my job because of two minor mistakes.

But this is how corporations are. No matter where I go, that’s what I’m going to get. I learned that from my dad and the shitty-ass company he worked for. I wanted to ask him how he dealt with it. But I know how. He had a family to worry about. I have no family that needs my support. It’s just me. So why the fuck should I deal with this shit?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Fuck. This. Life.

  1. Thundershokk86

    July 26, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    I’ll give you one clue as to who this is babe πŸ™‚ (that should give it away lol). Came across the page while on your Fanfiction.net page, saw it listed so I checked it out. Just remember, God puts these types of roadblocks in our path to see how strong we are, don’t ever give up and don’t ever lose any sort of hope. Your heart is sweet, as is you, I am here for you & I promise you I always will do what I can to be there πŸ™‚

     

Leave a Reply

 
