RSS

D is for Diet, E is for Eating, F is for Food

07 Apr

My life’s been kinda dramatic lately. I almost had a panic attack on Saturday. So when I got home I was too tired to post. Basically, I’m just spending my days being tired. Luckliy, I’ll be getting my thyroid checked on Wed. Anyway, so I’m kinda cheating. Sorry :(.

D is for diet, E is for eating, and F is for food. My diet is disgusting. I need to go on one. It’s full of sweets and salts and very little protein. It does have a lot of milk. So when I was lactose intolerant for a couple weeks thanks to a bug, my life was miserable. Yes, the smallest, forced change in my diet makes me miserable. I can’t deal with it.

I eat sooo much. Just this morning for breakfast, I had two bowls of cereal, a bar of chocolate, and five waffles. It’s disgusting. It’s just, once I start, I really don’t wanna stop. It feels sooooo good to eat. Eat, eat, eat, and eat some more. But I’m super picky, too. So I really only like things that are bad for you. And only some healthy things.

I’m obsessed with food. I always have to make sure I have access to it. Whether it be that I bring a lot of food with me, or that I have money to buy some. Half my paycheck goes to food. If I don’t have access to food, my day is miserable. It’s disgusting :(.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “D is for Diet, E is for Eating, F is for Food

  1. lunajsalazar

    April 7, 2014 at 8:02 am

    You could talk to your doctor about it. Maybe he’ll have some sort of solution to your problem. 🙂

     
  2. Stephanie Faris

    April 7, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    My diet is pretty bad, too. I know if I eat a more nutritious diet, I’ll feel better! More veggies, I guess. The Hershey’s mini bars are calling may name all day!

     
  3. 0hmyword

    April 8, 2014 at 6:44 am

    Sleep is a magically wondrous thing…because it is so rare. I hope you get some sleep, and I hope you get some “D”, “E” & “F” too.

     
  4. understandingflutterby

    April 8, 2014 at 2:20 pm

    I have the opposite problem, the thought of food makes me sick. If I can get past feeling ill at th esmell of it cooking then I can(mostly) eat it, but I rarwely have breakfast, if I eat lunch it means i cannot face dinner, if I want dinner i have to put up with feeling ill until dinner time.
    I have always had an odd relationship with food, yet I love it, when I can stomach it

    Flip
    http://understandingflutterby.wordpress.com (AC)

     
  5. Anna Stewart

    April 10, 2014 at 2:04 am

    There’s no magic solution to eating issues. I’ve been on and off diets for more than 10 years. I’m making some progress now…partly because I’ve gotten into a headspace where I’m not obsessing as much about eating. That’s the key, in my opinion.

    Someone said talk to your doctor. You should…both to see if he has advice and to make sure that whatever plan you have to work on your food issues it’s a healthy one.

    Best of luck!

     

Leave a Reply

 
