RSS

The Straw that Broke the Camel’s Back

17 Mar

I haven’t written lately. But that’s because I’ve been THE HAPPIEST PERSON ON EARTH!!!~

Why? I think it’s because my meds are finally working! I’m just so happy all the time. Even when I feel like crying, I can’t cry because I’m just too happy! Though, I did cry two nights ago. And I did get over-stressed that night, too.

Why? Because I got written up for being sick.

That’s right. They wrote me up. For being sick. Technically, for calling in. But seriously, did they want me coming in constantly throwing up and shitting myself? No one could cover me that night, so I had to put up the “register closed” signs and I ran to the break room. My boss finally found me and hugged me. She promised to fight for me and the other people that got written up for stupid things, but there’s really little she can do.

This is the last straw. I’m leaving my job. I’m looking for another one. I’m done with this shitty-ass place.

Now that that’s out of the way…

I still have a really hard time with money. I spent over $200 on makeup o_o. Like, seriously, Lacey? Yes, seriously. And I’m soooooo behind on my bills. I just…want stuff… And now I look so pretty!

Well, that’s all I can think of for now. Those of you still struggling with your depression, don’t give up! There IS hope for you! I promise! I thought I would never be happy again. But I am! It’s wonderful! Don’t give up!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 17, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
