RSS

I for Irritability

11 Apr

I started getting irritable the week before my period a few months ago. I got really, really angry. But I could not blow up. That’s the thing about me. I cannot blow up. I simply can’t. And that night I simply couldn’t blow up at my friend. It got to the point where I exploded in tears. I was uncontrollable.

It happened again the next month, at work. I was sent home to a family that didn’t want to understand the fact that I had no control.

I was diagnosed with PMD. I was told to double my meds the week before my period. But I’ve noticed that lately my temper is still getting the better of me. I’m becoming a little more animated behind the backs of rude customers. I’m abusing the registers when they’re low. I don’t know, I’m getting concerned. Hopefully my therapist can figure this out :/.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
