RSS

G for Grudge

07 Apr

Do I hold a grudge against the people that pushed me into my hole of depression?

The one that kicked me out of her classroom because she didn’t want to do the work of a cooperating teacher?

The one who kicked me out of the program because she didn’t want to deal with the situation? Because they’re literally that desperate for cooperating teachers?

You better believe it! I’ll never forgive them. They didn’t even give me a chance.

Does that mean that I’m always moping about that? Does that mean that they’re the things I think about when I’m upset?

Psh, no way. I have other things to worry about.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 7, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

One response to “G for Grudge

  1. Liz Brownlee

    April 8, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    Good on ya, no point in wasting time on those who have no time for you. Good luck in the challenge, wishing you fun and laughter and partners and money!

    I’m doing animal poems.. and facts… er, and often a drawing, I like to make things hard for myself.

    Liz http://www.lizbrownleepoet.com

     

Leave a Reply

 
